An Open Letter To the Three Women Who Were Pointing and Laughing At My Hairy Legs on the Subway

MTMyNzAwMTI4MTQ5NTU1MjEw

When I boarded the 6 train last week, I made the unfortunate mistake of sitting across from you.

There were three of you: All of you appeared to be in your late 40s, and were busy chatting like old-school friends. Only a few seconds had passed when, out of the corner of my eye, I noticed you noticing my legs.

handpointRTig Please click here to read the full article!

Leave a Reply

